7de Laan Teasers – June 2017


Coming up on 7de Laan this June 2017:

Thursday 1 June 2017
Episode 4060

Connie’s life gets saved. Justin is on cloud nine; will his past catch up to him again? Mariaan and Chris struggle to sort out their differences.

Friday 2 June 2017
Episode 4061

Will Vince keep Justin’s secret? Suna puts Mako and Diederik in their place. Lesedi’s past with the Welmans gets revealed.


Monday 5 June 2017
Episode 4062

Willem welcomes the new Heights tenant. Hilda is happy to have Oubaas by her side again.

Tuesday 6 June 2017
Episode 4063

Rickus and Chris don’t see eye to eye. Marko supports Connie in this difficult situation.

Wednesday 7 June 2017
Episode 4064

Willem and Amorey help Hilda with her new business venture. Justin tries to restore peace between him and Alexa.

Thursday 8 June 2017
Episode 4065

Diederik is suspicious of Justin’s strange behaviour. Connie receives a devastating phone call from Alexa.

Friday 9 June 2017
Episode 4066

Lesedi doesn’t want to get involved in her client’s mess. Andre interferes in other people’s lives.


Monday 12 June 2017
Episode 4067

Chris struggles to forget the past. Hilda is convinced that Oubaas is fooling around with someone else.

Tuesday 13 June 2017
Episode 4068

Justin’s plans for his future are falling in place. Vanessa is shocked to hear that she is losing one of her best employees.

Wednesday 14 June 2017
Episode 4069

Will the truth come out about what really happened at the Welman house last night? Charmaine isn’t happy with Willem’s behaviour.

Thursday 15 June 2017
Episode 4070

Is Matt being honest with Connie about his feelings for her? Matrone tells Petro about her past.

Friday 16 June 2017
Episode 4071

Aggie is concerned about her friend’s decisions. The youngsters commemorate Youth Day in Hillside.