Muvhango Teasers January – February 2017

Muvhango Teasers January – February 2017
Coming up on Muvhango this January 2017:

Monday 2 January 2017
Episode 2677

Teboho is stuck between a rock and a hard place. Rendani plots against Onika. Pule hits it off with Nonny’s kids.

Tuesday 3 January 2017
Episode 2678

Mulalo’s suspicion over Teboho and Mmboswobeni grows. Rendani’s dinner ends with a big surprise for her. Malume Themba plans to fix Nonny’s relationship for her.

Wednesday 04 January 2017
Episode 2679

Mulalo is hot on Teboho’s trail. Rendani regrets her actions. Malume Themba meets with Pule.

Thursday 5 January 2017
Episode 2680

Azwindini fears his people will turn on the Mukwevhos when they hear what Teboho has been up to.
Nonny is livid when she learns of her father’s interference in her love life. Onika and Rendani make up.

Friday 6 January 2017
Episode 2681

Mulalo is faced with a tough decision regarding Teboho. A business opportunity suddenly comes up for Serithi…but she is still in mourning. Nonny confronts Malume Themba for meddling in her relationship with Pule.


Monday 9 January 2017
Episode 2682

Mulalo receives the worst call ever. Serithi insists on defying tradition. Malume Themba gets the best news of his life.

Tuesday 10 January 2017
Episode 2683

Teboho finds herself in a hostage situation. Serithi wants to cut short her mourning time. Pule pops the question.

Wednesday 11 January 2017 2017
Episode 2684

The police think they’ve found a way to track Teboho. Serithi discovers she is a prisoner in her own house.
Pule is keen to see Nonny’s uncles as soon as possible.

Thursday 12 January 2017
Episode 2685

Shots are fired in the stand-off between Teboho and Tambulani. Auntie Dorah gives Serithi a solution to her problem – but will the family buy it? Nonny is determined to get her kids into a private school in Joburg.

Friday 13 January 2017
Episode 2686

Teboho fights for her life. Serithi gets her way. Nonny asks the impossible of Thandaza and Pule.


Monday 16 January 2017
Episode 2687

Mmboswobeni threatens Mulalo. Mojalefa Uncle demands that the ceremonies to release Seriti be stopped. Pule is worried about Nonny’s new request.

Tuesday 17 January 2017
Episode 2688

Mulalo uses his power to cover up for Teboho. Mojalefa Uncle makes a startling accusation against Serithi. Pule is caught between a rock and a hard place.

Wednesday 18 January 2017 2017
Episode 2689

Mpho feels alone in planning her wedding, Azwindini shows little interest. Gizara makes the right decision about not throwing Serithi under the bus. Pule lets Nonny down.

Thursday 19 January 2017
Episode 2690

Mpho decides what she’s going to do about Azwindini. Nonny discovers something about Pule that freaks her out. Something is not right with Katlego.

Friday 20 January 2017
Episode 2691

Mpho changes her mind about leaving the royal house. Katlego finds out news that will change her life. Nonny and Pule fall out over financial issues.