Zee World – Twist Of Fate Weekly Teasers November 2016

Here’s a look at what’s coming up on Twist of Fate this November:

Tuesday, 1 November 2016
Episode 42

Purab’s aunt is convinced that he should not marry Aliya but rather marry the love of his life.

Wednesday 2 November 2016
Episode 43

Abhi is up to his tricks again. He tries tainting Pragya’s image by giving her a spiked drink.

Thursday 3 November 2016
Episode 44

Abhi’s efforts to humiliate Pragya seem to be bringing the two closer.

Friday 4 November 2016
Episode 45

Abhi is shocked when his alcohol blood test comes back negative. He later realises that Pragya took the blame for the wrong he had committed.


Monday 7 November 2016
Episode 46

Purab and Aliya’s wedding ceremonies are underway. However, Purab is not enjoying the moment as his heart is stuck on Bulbul.

Tuesday 8 November 2016
Episode 47

It’s one of Purab and Aliya’s wedding ceremonies. Tanu’s insecurities about her and Abhi’s relationship are rising.

Wednesday 9 November 2016
Episode 48

Pragya’s cousin sees Abhi and Tanu being intimate. Hearing this creates doubts in Sarla’s mind.

Thursday 10 November 2016
Episode 49

Purab and Bulbul meet with an accident –  this encounter makes Purab realise that he cannot live with Bulbul.

Friday 11 November 2016
Episode 50

Purab and Aliya’s wedding continues. Purab takes a decision that might leave Aliya and her family devastated.


Monday 14 November 2016
Episode 51

The family is left devastated after finding out that Purab ran away from his own wedding. How will Pragya react to this?

Tuesday 15 November 2016
Episode 52

Tanu plays tricks on Abhi and Aliya. It looks like she will go to any extend to make Pragya’s life a misery.

Wednesday 16 November 2016
Episode 53

Abhi follows Pragya and Purab to a temple. There he finds out that what he has known as the truth is a lie.

Thursday 17 November 2016
Episode 54

Abhi tries to taint Pragya’s imagination by blaming her for Aliya’s wedding being called off. Aliya and Tanu throw Pragya out of the house.

Friday 18 November 2016
Episode 55

Pragya confronts Tanu about her evil cunning ways. Tanu witnesses Pragya’s wrong side.


Monday 21 November 2016
Episode 56

Abhi’s grandmother confronts Pragya about her hiding the truth from the family. Aliya and Abhi try to convince their grandmother that Pragya is to blame for Aliya’s disappointment.

Tuesday 22 November 2016
Episode 57

Abhi continues making Pragya’s life hard. Sarla questions Pragya’s happiness in her marriage.

Wednesday 23 November 2016
Episode 58

Bulbul decides to break her relationship with Purab in order to save her mother’s life.

Thursday 24 November 2016
Episode 59

Sarla’s business is under threat, they receive a threat that they might lose the wedding hall. Purab tries to end his life because he cannot live without Bulbul.

Friday 25 November 2016
Episode 60

In the attempt to try and save her mother’s marriage hall, Bulbul finds herself in a difficult situation.


Monday 28 November 2016
Episode 61

Pragya and Abhi arrive at their destination. Tanu is also there with the intention of spending time with Abhi.

Tuesday 29 November 2016
Episode 62

Tanu is happy to finally have Abhi to herself. However, their affair is short-lived. They receive an unexpected visitor that gets in the way of all their plans.

Wednesday 30 November 2016
Episode 63

Tanu realises that her efforts to break Abhi and Pragya apart seems to be bringing the two together.


Twist of Fate is on Zee World from Mondays to Fridays at 20h00.

Be sure to tune into Twist Of Fate  at CAT 20h00 |  WAT: 21h00 | EAT 19h00 every Monday to Friday on Zee World  (Channel 166).

 

“Twist of Fate”

This month on Twist of Fate, Sarla gets a wedding proposal for Bulbul but she is filled with sadness instead of joy as her elder daughter, Pragya, is still not married yet. It is Suresh’s engagement day and he is still under the impression that he is getting engaged to Bulbul.
It seems as though Abhi and Pragya are drawn to each other; they keep on bumping into each other even though they detest each other’s pretense. Pragya assures her mother that she will get married to Suresh no matter what. Bulbul and Purab realise the love they have for each other. Aliya finds Pragya and Purab together and draws the conclusion that she is the one that came in between her and Purab.

NO COMMENTS